Events Calendar

Results Found: 85 View Full Calendar
Saturday Jul 20, 2024
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Jarvis Alfresco
Sunday Jul 21, 2024
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Glenwood Alfresco
Tuesday Jul 23, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jul 25, 2024
... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, RPBA ETS
Saturday Jul 27, 2024
... read more
Categories: Jarvis Alfresco
Sunday Jul 28, 2024
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Glenwood Alfresco
Sunday Jul 28, 2024
... read more
Categories: Jarvis Alfresco
Tuesday Jul 30, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Aug 3, 2024
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Jarvis Alfresco
Sunday Aug 4, 2024
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Glenwood Alfresco
Sunday Aug 4, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Aug 6, 2024
... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, RPBA ETS
Tuesday Aug 6, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Aug 10, 2024
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Jarvis Alfresco
Saturday Aug 10, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Jarvis Alfresco
Sunday Aug 11, 2024
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Glenwood Alfresco
Sunday Aug 11, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Jarvis Alfresco
Tuesday Aug 13, 2024
... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, RPBA ETS
Wednesday Aug 14, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Thursday Aug 15, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Aug 18, 2024
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Glenwood Alfresco
Tuesday Aug 20, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Aug 21, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Business
Sunday Aug 25, 2024
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Glenwood Alfresco
Tuesday Aug 27, 2024
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Sep 1, 2024
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Glenwood Alfresco
Sunday Sep 1, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Sep 3, 2024
... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, RPBA ETS
Wednesday Sep 4, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Business
Saturday Sep 7, 2024
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Jarvis Alfresco
Saturday Sep 7, 2024 - Sunday Sep 8, 2024
Chicago history, satire, theatre, books, labor history, political farce ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Networking
Sunday Sep 8, 2024
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Glenwood Alfresco
Tuesday Sep 10, 2024
... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, RPBA ETS
Tuesday Sep 10, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Business
Wednesday Sep 11, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Saturday Sep 14, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Jarvis Alfresco
Sunday Sep 15, 2024
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Glenwood Alfresco
Sunday Sep 15, 2024
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Jarvis Alfresco
Monday Sep 16, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Business
Wednesday Sep 18, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Business
Saturday Sep 21, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Jarvis Alfresco
Sunday Sep 22, 2024
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Glenwood Alfresco
Sunday Sep 29, 2024
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Glenwood Alfresco
Tuesday Oct 1, 2024
... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, RPBA ETS
Sunday Oct 6, 2024
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Glenwood Alfresco
Sunday Oct 6, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Oct 8, 2024
... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, RPBA ETS
Wednesday Oct 9, 2024
Register for this 5-week entrepreneurial training program. ... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, Networking, RPBA ETS
Wednesday Oct 9, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Saturday Oct 12, 2024
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Jarvis Alfresco
Saturday Oct 12, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports, Jarvis Alfresco
Sunday Oct 13, 2024
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Glenwood Alfresco
Tuesday Oct 15, 2024
... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, RPBA ETS
Wednesday Oct 16, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Business
Wednesday Oct 16, 2024
Register for this 5-week entrepreneurial training program. ... read more
Thursday Oct 17, 2024
satire, theatre, Athenaeum, political farce, Rulli, Accidental Election, 16th century ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 18, 2024
satire, theatre, Athenaeum, political farce, Rulli, Accidental Election, 16th century ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 19, 2024
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Jarvis Alfresco
Saturday Oct 19, 2024
satire, theatre, Athenaeum, political farce, Rulli, Accidental Election, 16th century ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Oct 20, 2024
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Glenwood Alfresco
Sunday Oct 20, 2024
satire, theatre, Athenaeum, political farce, Rulli, Accidental Election, 16th century ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Oct 22, 2024
... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, RPBA ETS
Wednesday Oct 23, 2024
Register for this 5-week entrepreneurial training program. ... read more
Sunday Oct 27, 2024
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Glenwood Alfresco
Tuesday Oct 29, 2024
... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, RPBA ETS
Wednesday Oct 30, 2024
Register for this 5-week entrepreneurial training program. ... read more
Sunday Nov 3, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Nov 5, 2024
... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, RPBA ETS
Tuesday Nov 5, 2024
... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, RPBA ETS
Wednesday Nov 6, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Business
Wednesday Nov 6, 2024
Register for this 5-week entrepreneurial training program. ... read more
Tuesday Nov 12, 2024
... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, RPBA ETS
Tuesday Nov 12, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Business
Tuesday Nov 12, 2024
... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, RPBA ETS
Wednesday Nov 13, 2024
... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, RPBA ETS
Wednesday Nov 13, 2024
... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, RPBA ETS
Wednesday Nov 13, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Monday Nov 18, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Business
Wednesday Nov 20, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Business
Sunday Dec 1, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community
Tuesday Dec 3, 2024
... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, RPBA ETS
Saturday Dec 7, 2024
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Jarvis Alfresco
Tuesday Dec 10, 2024
... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, RPBA ETS
Wednesday Dec 11, 2024
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Wednesday Jan 8, 2025
... read more
Categories: Community, Government

Ready to get started? Let's roll!

Stay Connected
Subscribe to our newsletter

 

Sign Up

Donate to RPBA
Contributions of any size can make a huge difference

 

Donate Now

logo

Rogers Park Business Alliance
1448 W. Morse Ave.
Chicago, IL 60626
Phone: 773.508.5885
Fax: 773.508.9488
Email: info@rpba.org

sbdc logo