Events Calendar

Results Found: 43 View Full Calendar
Saturday Nov 26, 2022 - Saturday Dec 31, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Business, Holiday
Wednesday Dec 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training
Wednesday Dec 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Howard Street Makers Studio
Thursday Dec 8, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Business, Howard Street Makers Studio
Friday Dec 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Howard Street Makers Studio
Friday Dec 9, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Howard Street Makers Studio
Saturday Dec 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Alfresco Jarvis
Saturday Dec 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Howard Street Makers Studio
Saturday Dec 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Howard Street Makers Studio
Sunday Dec 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Howard Street Makers Studio
Sunday Dec 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Sunday Dec 11, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Monday Dec 12, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Howard Street Makers Studio
Tuesday Dec 13, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Dec 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training
Wednesday Dec 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Howard Street Makers Studio
Wednesday Dec 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Saturday Dec 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Alfresco Jarvis
Sunday Dec 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Howard Street Makers Studio
Sunday Dec 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Sunday Dec 18, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Holiday
Monday Dec 19, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Howard Street Makers Studio
Monday Dec 19, 2022
Women's Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, Networking
Tuesday Dec 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training
Wednesday Dec 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Howard Street Makers Studio
Saturday Dec 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Howard Street Makers Studio
Saturday Dec 31, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Howard Street Makers Studio
Monday Jan 2, 2023
Women's Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, Networking
Wednesday Jan 11, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Monday Jan 16, 2023
Women's Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, Networking
Monday Feb 6, 2023
Women's Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, Networking
Wednesday Feb 8, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Monday Feb 20, 2023
Women's Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, Networking
Monday Mar 6, 2023
Women's Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, Networking
Wednesday Mar 8, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Monday Mar 20, 2023
Women's Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, Networking
Monday Apr 3, 2023
Women's Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, Networking
Wednesday Apr 12, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Monday Apr 17, 2023
Women's Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, Networking
Monday May 1, 2023
Women's Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, Networking
Wednesday May 10, 2023
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Monday May 15, 2023
Women's Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, Networking
Monday Jun 5, 2023
Women's Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, Networking

Ready to get started? Let's roll!

Stay Connected
Subscribe to our newsletter

 

Sign Up

Donate to RPBA
Contributions of any size can make a huge difference

 

Donate Now

Rogers Park Business Alliance
1448 W. Morse Ave.
Chicago, IL 60626
Phone: 773.508.5885
Fax: 773.508.9488
Email: info@rpba.org