Events Calendar

Results Found: 87 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business, Technical Assistance, Entrepreneurial Training
  • Registration Closed
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business, Technical Assistance, Entrepreneurial Training, Networking
Thursday Jan 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Friday Jan 31, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business, Technical Assistance, Networking
Monday Feb 3, 2020
Women's Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, Networking
Monday Feb 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Wednesday Feb 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Feb 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Feb 9, 2020
The point is that you have a chunk of uninterrupted hours for you to do you. ... read more
Categories: Community, Business, Networking
Sunday Feb 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Feb 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Monday Feb 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 12, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Friday Feb 14, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Feb 17, 2020
Women's Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, Networking
Monday Feb 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Business, Entrepreneurial Training, Networking
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Sunday Feb 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Feb 24, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business, Technical Assistance, Entrepreneurial Training
Monday Mar 2, 2020
Women's Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, Networking
Monday Mar 2, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Mar 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Business, Technical Assistance, Entrepreneurial Training
Monday Mar 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Mar 11, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Monday Mar 16, 2020
Women's Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, Networking
Monday Mar 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Monday Mar 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Mar 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Thursday Mar 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Monday Mar 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Thursday Mar 26, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Networking
Monday Mar 30, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Apr 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Monday Apr 6, 2020
Women's Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, Networking
Wednesday Apr 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Wednesday Apr 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Monday Apr 20, 2020
Women's Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, Networking
Monday Apr 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Monday May 4, 2020
Women's Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, Networking
Wednesday May 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Saturday May 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Networking
  • Registration Closed
Monday May 18, 2020
Women's Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, Networking
Monday May 18, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Wednesday May 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Wednesday May 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Business, Entrepreneurial Training, Networking
Thursday May 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Monday Jun 1, 2020
Women's Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, Networking
Wednesday Jun 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Wednesday Jun 10, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Monday Jun 15, 2020
Women's Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, Networking
Monday Jun 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Wednesday Jun 17, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Monday Jul 6, 2020
Women's Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, Networking
Wednesday Jul 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Wednesday Jul 15, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Thursday Jul 16, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Monday Jul 20, 2020
Women's Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, Networking
Monday Jul 20, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community, Business

Ready to get started? Let's roll!

Stay Connected
Subscribe to our newsletter

 

Sign Up

Donate to RPBA
Contributions of any size can make a huge difference

 

Donate Now

Rogers Park Business Alliance
1448 W. Morse Ave.
Chicago, IL 60626
Phone: 773.508.5885
Fax: 773.508.9488
Email: info@rpba.org