Events Calendar

Results Found: 61 View Full Calendar
Sunday Jun 30, 2019 - Monday Jul 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Monday Jul 1, 2019
Women's Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, Networking
Monday Jul 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Technical Assistance, Entrepreneurial Training
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday
Thursday Jul 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday
Saturday Jul 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jul 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Jul 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Technical Assistance, Entrepreneurial Training
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Government
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Friday Jul 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Technical Assistance, Networking
Saturday Jul 13, 2019 - Sunday Jul 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jul 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Jul 14, 2019
... read more
Sunday Jul 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Jul 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Jul 15, 2019
Women's Business Networking ... read more
Categories: Business, Entrepreneurial Training, Networking
Monday Jul 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Business, Entrepreneurial Training, Networking
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
Bring your lunch and your eagerness to work on your business in the company of other Lady* Bosses! ... read more
Categories: Community, Business, Networking
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Technical Assistance, Entrepreneurial Training
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Recreation & Sports
Friday Jul 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Technical Assistance, Networking
Friday Jul 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Business
Sunday Jul 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Jul 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Networking
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Technical Assistance, Entrepreneurial Training
Friday Jul 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Technical Assistance, Networking
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Jul 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Jul 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Jul 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Jul 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Sunday Jul 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Sunday Jul 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business, Technical Assistance, Entrepreneurial Training

Ready to get started? Let's roll!

Stay Connected
Subscribe to our newsletter

 

Sign Up

Donate to RPBA
Contributions of any size can make a huge difference

 

Donate Now

Rogers Park Business Alliance
1448 W. Morse Ave.
Chicago, IL 60626
Phone: 773.508.5885
Fax: 773.508.9488
Email: info@rpba.org