November Art & Wine Night

  • Share:
  •  
Name: November Art & Wine Night
Date: November 30, 2018
Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM CST
Event Description:
Come out to see some great art, have a drink, and meet the artists!

This month's free event features Ron Rutkowski &
Fran Joy!

Also including ongoing exhibitions by these fine Evanston and Chicagoland artists:

Liz Albertson (http://elizabethalbertson.blogspot.com/), Laura Allen-Simpson (https://www.linkedin.com/in/lauraallensimpson/), Jerry Alt (http://altimagery.com/), Tracy E. Anderson, Raissa Bailey, (http://www.raissabailey.com/), Ann Petrus Baker (https://annpetrusbaker.artspan.com/home#.WJDfbxkrKCh), David Bender (https://www.davidbenderphotography.com/index/G0000O6F.nqG3dRk), Michael Berns (http://michaelberns.zenfolio.com/), Betty Butler (http://bettybutler.net/), Wade Chandler (http://www.wadechandlerphotography.com/), Melanie Deal (http://melanie-deal.com/home.html), Laura Engel (http://lauraengel.com/), Shalisha Erenberg (http://shalishaworks.com/#home), Vanessa Filley (http://vanessafilley.squarespace.com/), Angela B. Garbot (http://angelagarbot.com/), Larry Geni (https://www.larrygeni.com/), Ted Glasoe (https://www.tedglasoe.com/), Liberis Golfinopoulos (http://liberisgo.com/), Heather Hancock, (http://heatherhancock.com/), Chris Heisinger (http://www.heisingerdesign.com/HeisingerDesign/Home.html), Bonnie Katz (http://bonniejkatz.com/), Bridgette Kelling, (http://www.iartgold.com/), Virginia Kondziolka (http://stonepaperscissors.biz/), Ian Lantz (https://www.facebook.com/IanLantzArt), Elisa Ann Lindstrom (http://elisaannlindstrom.blogspot.com/), Patrick Linehan (http://patricklinehan.com/), Stephen Lloyd, Michelle Mallin (https://www.facebook.com/sustainablecreativityart/), Nate Marks (http://www.designmarks.biz/), Ross Martens (http://www.rossmartens.com/), Christine McClure (http://christinemcclure.com/), Paul Minnihan (http://minnihanpainting.com/ ), Kristen Neveau (http://kristenneveu.com/home.html), Greg Palmer, Annette Kerstin Patko, (http://www.bordeauxstudio.com/), Don Seeley (http://www.daringdesigns.com/art/painting/), Barbara Seyfried (http://www.barbaraseyfried.com/ ), Sorcha, Rich Sparks (http://www.richsparksillustration.com/), Eric Stefanski (https://www.ericstefanski.com/), Kyriakina Valavanis, Maike van Wijk (http://www.maikesmarvels.com/), and Jerry Woods.

Check back for more details!
Location:
Creative Coworking [Evanston]
922 Davis St
Evanston, IL 60201
Date/Time Information:
Friday, November 30
5-8pm
Contact Information:
Fees/Admission:
FREE
Set a Reminder:
Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.

Ready to get started? Let's roll!


Become a Member

Stay Connected
Subscribe to our newsletter

 

Sign Up

Donate to RPBA
Contributions of any size can make a huge difference

 

Donate Now

Rogers Park Business Alliance
1448 W. Morse Ave.
Chicago, IL 60626
Phone: 773.508.5885
Fax: 773.508.9488
Email: info@rpba.org